Race Result 2014:

 
Stage Date Start & Finish Results
Stage 1 Saturday, 07 June 2014 Padang Pariaman Regency - Pariaman FULL RESULTS
Stage 2 Sunday, 08 June 2014 Pasaman - Pasaman Barat FULL RESULTS
Stage 3 Monday, 09 June 2014 50 Kota - Tanah Datar FULL RESULTS
Stage 4 Tuesday, 10 June 2014 Bukittinggi - Agam FULL RESULTS
Stage 5 Wednesday, 11 June 2014 Payukumbuh - Singkarak Lake FULL RESULTS
Stage 6 Thursday, 12 June 2014 Padang Panjang - Solok City FULL RESULTS
Stage 7 Friday, 13 June 2014 Sijunjung - Dharmasraya FULL RESULTS
Stage 8 Saturday, 14 June 2014 Sawahlunto - South Solok FULL RESULTS
Stage 9 Sunday, 15 June 2014 Pesisir Selatan - Padang City FULL RESULTS

 

Race Result 2013:
‚Äč
Stage Date Start & Finish Results
Stage 1 Sunday, 02 June 2013 Bukittinggi - Bonjol FULL RESULTS
Stage 2 Monday, 03 June 2013 Payakumbuh - Lake Singkarak FULL RESULTS
Stage 3 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Padang Panjang - Istano Basa Pagaruyung FULL RESULTS
Stage 4 Wednesday, 05 June 2013 Sijunjung - Pulau Punjung FULL RESULTS
Stage 5 Thursday , 06 June 2013 Sawahlunto - Muara Labuh FULL RESULTS
Stage 6 Saturday , 08 June 2013 Pariaman - Painan FULL RESULTS
Stage 7 Sunday , 09 June 2013 Padang Pariaman - Padang Circuit FULL RESULTS